Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Reames

Jessica Reames

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Reames
"Great office to work with! Everyone is very kind and easy to work with. They answer questions promptly and treat me as a valued client."
Profile photo of Fabiana Centeno

Fabiana Centeno

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiana Centeno
"los agentes de la oficina soy muy eficientes y cordiales, los recomiendo para todos los servicios de aseguranzas"
Profile photo of Sandy Shiner

Sandy Shiner

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Shiner
"Been with Chuck Smith State Farm for YEARS and they are awesome! Tami and Chuck are great to work with :)"
Profile photo of Christa Dennis

Christa Dennis

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Dennis
"I have been a client of Chuck Smith - State Farm for 25+ years and would recommend them to anyone. My agent and his staff are professional, courteous and friendly."
Profile photo of Paulina

Paulina

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina
"muy buen servicio, los agentes de venta fueron atentos y me explicaron en español mi cobertura,los recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Evangelina Hermosillo88

Evangelina Hermosillo88

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evangelina Hermosillo88
"Muy bien servicio en español, los agentes de ventas soy muy amables y atentos a nuestras necesidades,los recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of M L

M L

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M L
"Their to protect you and your investments!"
Profile photo of Stacey J. “Stace” Hopkins

Stacey J. “Stace” Hopkins

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey J. “Stace” Hopkins
"Full service agency"
Profile photo of juangxhx garcia

juangxhx garcia

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juangxhx garcia
"Excellent service, extremely happy with their customer care on my kids auto policy"
Profile photo of Htway Reh

Htway Reh

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Htway Reh
"Good."
Profile photo of Saoexi

Saoexi

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saoexi
"I was in a car accident and i reached out to Ted S, All i can say is how amazing he made the process smooth and stress free! He followed up with me later to see how i'm doing and kept me in the loop. He's honest, caring, helpful and knowledgeable. Amazing Agent you have there!! Keep it up!!!! =)"
Profile photo of Scott Bower

Scott Bower

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bower
"Reliable, great insurance providers! They were easy to communicate with about all my questions and made sure I understood my insurance. Highly recommend! 👍"
Profile photo of Crystal W

Crystal W

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal W
"We had coverage with Chuck before, switched to another agency, and now we are back with State Farm, and they welcomed us back with open arms. We have been dealing with Ted so far, and he has been nothing but wonderful! Can't say enough good things about the employees at this office."
Profile photo of Roger Massey

Roger Massey

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Massey
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Ted Schmidt at Chuck Smith - State Farm Insurance Agent office to secure life insurance for my children, and I must say that the experience was exceptional in every aspect. Ted's extensive knowledge, deep understanding of my needs, and the outstanding value he provided truly impressed me. From the moment I called into the office, Ted's professionalism and genuine care for his clients were evident. He took the time to listen attentively to my concerns, understand my specific requirements, and assess the best options available to meet the life insurance needs of my children. Ted's expertise in the field of life insurance was remarkable. He demonstrated a thorough understanding of the various policies and explained the benefits and features of each one in a clear and concise manner. His ability to break down complex insurance concepts into easily understandable terms was truly commendable, making the entire process smooth and hassle-free. What set Ted apart was his personalized approach. He understood that every family's circumstances are unique and tailored his recommendations accordingly. He took into consideration my budget, future financial goals, and, most importantly, my children's well-being. Ted's genuine concern for their future security was evident throughout our discussions, and it gave me great confidence in his expertise. Furthermore, the value Ted provided was exceptional. He worked diligently to find the most cost-effective life insurance options without compromising on the coverage and benefits my children would receive. He presented me with a range of choices that perfectly aligned with my requirements, providing me with peace of mind knowing that my children's future would be safeguarded. Throughout the entire process, Ted Schmidt proved to be a consummate professional with a genuine passion for his work. He exceeded my expectations by combining his extensive knowledge, deep understanding of my needs, and commitment to value. I am extremely grateful for his expertise and dedication in ensuring that my children's life insurance needs were met. I wholeheartedly recommend Ted Schmidt at Chuck Smith - State Farm Insurance Agent office to anyone seeking life insurance for their loved ones. His exceptional service, expertise, and dedication will undoubtedly provide you with the peace of mind you deserve."
Profile photo of Heidi Hendrickson

Heidi Hendrickson

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Hendrickson
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Sayed Ibrahim Hashimi

Sayed Ibrahim Hashimi

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sayed Ibrahim Hashimi
"I love it and more then that , that I thought ….. Friendly ,helpful , nice talking , explain and more"
Profile photo of Mike Pratt

Mike Pratt

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Pratt
"I stand by "Cody""
Profile photo of Eric Acosta-Mejia

Eric Acosta-Mejia

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Acosta-Mejia
"They were incredibly friendly and they worked hard to get me the best prices. Shout out to Ted!"
Profile photo of Zach Cooper

Zach Cooper

March 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Zach Cooper
"Extremely disappointed in my claims experience with state farm and this agency in particular. Ted was the rep who signed up my policy and worked great in the beginning to help me navigate the claims process, but as we moved further into the claim multiple inconsistencies in items stated by "Cody" at this office resulted in significant financial turmoil during the repair process. State Farm may be a decent insurance company, but I recommend using a different broker, as when you actually need them, State Farm doesn't appear to be there."
Profile photo of Kyaw Aye Tun

Kyaw Aye Tun

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyaw Aye Tun
"Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Steven Richards

Steven Richards

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Richards
"Great Job with you and your team ."
Profile photo of Nicole Miller

Nicole Miller

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Miller
"Always a great experience working with Chuck and staff!"
Profile photo of Mike Brennan

Mike Brennan

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Brennan
"Cody is very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kollossol

Kollossol

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kollossol
"Stop wasting time and just call Ted over here if you're looking to get a better deal on insurance. For me, the pricing ended up about the same as my current provider, but the quality of coverage was a lot better, I was able to get an additional umbrella policy added on to my existing coverage for the exact same price I was paying to my current provider. Ted and I were able to walk through any concerns that I had, and he has knowledge and experience that give him some great insights into my industry and how to get me the best coverage. Really cool to be able to work with someone like that and get a 1 on 1 insurance consultation and coverage. Highly recommend! I wish I could leave more than 5 stars."
Profile photo of jon donnelly

jon donnelly

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jon donnelly
"Ted at State Farm has been very knowledgeable throughout my experience with insuring our first home and has saved us a lot of money with bundling our auto. Would highly recommend."